The committee

President

Phil Downing

Email: president@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 0428 366 005



Vice President - Club

Mary Baxter

Email: vpclub@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 0422 014 001


Vice President - Pool

Terry Tzaros

Email: vppool@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com


Secretary

Vacant

Email:secretary@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 0428 366 005


Treasurer

Mary Baxter

Email: treasurer@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 0422 014 001


Membership Manager

Amanda Reddick

Email: membership@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com


Racing Director

Veronica Mountjoy

Email: racingdirector@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 0412 099 381


Bendigo East Swimming Club Inc
P.O. Box 2151
Bendigo D C
Victoria 3554
Australia

Email: info@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com

For general Club inquiries:

Phil Downing
Email: secretary@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 0428 366 005

For all Club Membership inquiries:

Membership Manager
Amanda Reddick
Email: membership@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com

For pool inquiries:

Pool Manager
Leigh Nolan
Email: poolmanager@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 03 5443 7078